Custom Search
You are not logged in.
My Teams
You need to login to see
your teams
Allocate teams to competitions
My League Positions
My Rider Activity
Club Activity
My Supporters League
My Private League
Search for someone else's team
Challenge A Friend
My Details / preferences

12 November 2018
The top 3 managers each week all get to choose between a free team or a free transfer.
Pos Team Manager Supports Points
1TACOLNESTON TERRORS4Rick Mason Mildenhall 166
2Plymouth 1Ian Dodd Rye House164
3Plymouth 4/5Ian Dodd Rye House163
4Castleford KingsRick Scott Birmingham158
5Skegness BravesRick Scott Birmingham155
6Yarmouth BloatersRick Scott Birmingham144
7Newport WaspsRick Scott Birmingham143
=Shedshop66Graham Heathcote King's Lynn143
9Beacon BearsDave Jarvis 140
=Iron TigersDennis Craig Workington140
11PHollywoodLeeMark Russell Mildenhall 136
=Championship ManagerAlly Nicolson Glasgow136
=Jenson ForrestIan Dodd Rye House136
14LakelandMichael Roberts Leicester135
15Thornaby tornadosMalcolm Green Redcar132
16a pile of rubblePaul Dixon Edinburgh131
17Cripplease CometsDave Jarvis 130
18Tamworth HoundsRick Scott Birmingham129
19Tusken City RaidersRob Lee Rye House128
=ShredderAnne Craig Workington128
21Sugar&shedsGraham Heathcote King's Lynn127
=Old Gold 3Finlay Wotherspoon Oxford127
=JessicaTerry Friendship Plymouth127
=Marazion MonarchsDave Jarvis 127
25Georgia dinamoLeslie Morris Oxford126
=Blackhorse ChampsCliff Whittem Coventry126
=My ladsAlan Frith Sheffield126
=Abominable AntsRob Lee Rye House126
=Camborne CrusadersDave Jarvis 126
30CumbriaMyLordJade Williams Workington125
=blacky4Keith Blackwell Workington125
=Bruuummmm...George Baxter Birmingham125
[1 of 29]
Go to page

Search for team:
217/1112 - 190596
Site Updates | Rules | Contact