Custom Search
You are not logged in.
My Teams
You need to login to see
your teams
Allocate teams to competitions
My League Positions
My Rider Activity
Club Activity
My Supporters League
My Private League
Search for someone else's team
Challenge A Friend
My Details / preferences
Login


18 June 2019
Recent speedway results
- most of the results on this site are taken from Speedway Live Updates
Monday 17 June 2019
NLKent50Plymouth37
NLCradley39Leicester NL51
SGBPSwindon55Belle Vue35view scorers
SGBPPoole51Wolverhampton39view scorers
SGBPKing's Lynn45Ipswich45view scorers
Sunday 16 June 2019
CSLeicester54Berwick36view scorers
SGBCNewcastlePScunthorpeP
Saturday 15 June 2019
SGBCBerwickPEdinburghP
Friday 14 June 2019
NLPlymouthPLeicester NLP
SGBCRedcarPEastbourneP
Thursday 13 June 2019
PSCPoolePKing's LynnP
SGBPIpswichPSwindonP
SGBPBelle Vue62Peterborough28view scorers
Wednesday 12 June 2019
CKOBirminghamPLeicesterP
Tuesday 11 June 2019
NLIsle of Wight42Plymouth48
Monday 10 June 2019
NLKentPLeicester NLP
NLBelle Vue NLPMildenhall P
SGBPWolverhamptonPPeterboroughP
Sunday 09 June 2019
SGBCSheffield46Leicester44view scorers
NLMildenhall 38Cradley51
Saturday 08 June 2019
NLCStokePPlymouthP
SGBCLeicesterPEdinburghP
SGBCEastbourne59Newcastle31view scorers
Friday 07 June 2019
NLCPlymouthPStokeP
SGBCScunthorpePGlasgowP
Thursday 06 June 2019
SGBPSwindon50King's Lynn40view scorers
SGBPIpswich49Peterborough41view scorers
Wednesday 05 June 2019
SGBCBirmingham46Sheffield44view scorers
Show all results for:
Site Updates | Rules | Contact