Custom Search
You are not logged in.
My Teams
You need to login to see
your teams
My League Positions
My Rider Activity
Club Activity
My Supporters League
My Private League
Search for someone else's team
Challenge A Friend
My Details / preferences
Login


05 October 2022
Recent speedway results
- most of the results on this site are taken from Speedway Live Updates
Tuesday 04 October 2022
NLPlymouth NL50Armadale40view scorers
Monday 03 October 2022
PPOWolverhampton43Sheffield47view scorers
PSCKing's LynnPSheffieldP
PPOBelle Vue55Ipswich35view scorers
Sunday 02 October 2022
CPOGlasgow39Poole50view scorers
Saturday 01 October 2022
CPOGlasgowPPooleP
NLLeicester NL52Berwick NL37view scorers
Friday 30 September 2022
NLArmadale51Belle Vue NL36view scorers
Thursday 29 September 2022
PSCSheffieldPKing's LynnP
PPOIpswich38Belle Vue52view scorers
Wednesday 28 September 2022
CPOPoole60Glasgow30view scorers
Tuesday 27 September 2022
SGBCPlymouthPGlasgowP
Monday 26 September 2022
PPOWolverhamptonPSheffieldP
Sunday 25 September 2022
CPOGlasgow17Poole13view scorers
Saturday 24 September 2022
CPOLeicester53Edinburgh37view scorers
Friday 23 September 2022
CPOEdinburgh36Leicester53view scorers
Thursday 22 September 2022
SGBPSheffield57Belle Vue33view scorers
SGBPKing's Lynn63Wolverhampton27view scorers
Show all results for:
Site Updates | Rules | Contact