Custom Search
You are not logged in.
My Teams
You need to login to see
your teams
Allocate teams to competitions
My League Positions
My Rider Activity
Club Activity
My Supporters League
My Private League
Search for someone else's team
Challenge A Friend
My Details / preferences
Login


22 April 2019
Recent speedway results
- most of the results on this site are taken from Speedway Live Updates
Saturday 20 April 2019
CSLeicester47Sheffield41view scorers
Friday 19 April 2019
NTPlymouth46Kent44
NLBelle Vue NL63Stoke27
PSCPoole37Swindon53view scorers
CSScunthorpe50Sheffield40view scorers
CSRedcar41Leicester49view scorers
CSEdinburgh51Newcastle39view scorers
CKOEastbourne57Birmingham32view scorers
Thursday 18 April 2019
PSCSwindon45Poole45view scorers
SGBPIpswich52Belle Vue38view scorers
Wednesday 17 April 2019
CSBirmingham44Somerset46view scorers
Monday 15 April 2019
PSCKing's Lynn52Ipswich38view scorers
SGBPWolverhampton46Swindon44view scorers
SGBPPeterborough46Poole44view scorers
Sunday 14 April 2019
CKOScunthorpe49Edinburgh41view scorers
SGBCNewcastle52Sheffield38view scorers
Saturday 13 April 2019
CSEastbourne63Somerset27view scorers
CSBerwick52Glasgow38view scorers
Friday 12 April 2019
CSGlasgow56Berwick34view scorers
Thursday 11 April 2019
PSCPeterborough46Wolverhampton44view scorers
SGBPSwindonPBelle VueP
Wednesday 10 April 2019
PSCBelle Vue50Peterborough40view scorers
CSSomerset52Birmingham38view scorers
Show all results for:
Site Updates | Rules | Contact