Custom Search
You are not logged in.
My Teams
You need to login to see
your teams
Allocate teams to competitions
My League Positions
My Rider Activity
Club Activity
My Supporters League
My Private League
Search for someone else's team
Challenge A Friend
My Details / preferences
Login


23 June 2018
Recent speedway results
- most of the results on this site are taken from Speedway Live Updates
Wednesday 20 June 2018
NLBirmingham53Belle Vue NL36
SGBPSomerset48Poole42view scorers
SGBPRye House44Belle Vue46view scorers
Monday 18 June 2018
PLCWolverhampton44Belle Vue46view scorers
SGBPKing's Lynn58Rye House32view scorers
Sunday 17 June 2018
NLCMildenhall 49Birmingham41
NTCoventryPBuxtonP
CSPeterborough53Ipswich37view scorers
SGBCNewcastle53Edinburgh37view scorers
Saturday 16 June 2018
NLStoke32Isle of Wight27
NLEastbourne68Kent21
CSBerwick53Edinburgh37view scorers
Friday 15 June 2018
NLPlymouth46Coventry44
SGBCGlasgow50Workington40view scorers
SGBCScunthorpe40Peterborough50view scorers
SGBCLakeside56Berwick34view scorers
SGBCEdinburgh46Newcastle44view scorers
Thursday 14 June 2018
SGBCSheffield58Berwick32view scorers
SGBPSwindon48Rye House42view scorers
Wednesday 13 June 2018
NTBirmingham60Buxton30
SGBPSomerset49Wolverhampton41view scorers
SGBPPoole58King's Lynn32view scorers
SGBPLeicester48Swindon42view scorers
Tuesday 12 June 2018
NLIsle of Wight46Plymouth44
Monday 11 June 2018
NTKent46Eastbourne44
Sunday 10 June 2018
NTCoventry40Cradley49
SGBCPeterborough49Glasgow41view scorers
Show all results for:
Site Updates | Rules | Contact