Custom Search
You are not logged in.
My Teams
You need to login to see
your teams
Allocate teams to competitions
My League Positions
My Rider Activity
Club Activity
My Supporters League
My Private League
Search for someone else's team
Challenge A Friend
My Details / preferences
Login


24 April 2018
Recent speedway results
- most of the results on this site are taken from Speedway Live Updates
Sunday 22 April 2018
NLCBuxton Hitmen36Belle Vue NL54
CSNewcastle51Redcar39view scorers
CSGlasgow49Edinburgh41view scorers
Saturday 21 April 2018
NLCEastbourne60Isle of Wight30
NTStoke Potters33Birmingham57
CSIpswich44Lakeside45view scorers
Friday 20 April 2018
NLCBelle Vue NL58Buxton Hitmen32
SGBCLakeside56Redcar34view scorers
CSScunthorpe49Sheffield41view scorers
CSEdinburgh41Glasgow48view scorers
Thursday 19 April 2018
NTIsle of Wight43Plymouth47
CSSheffield52Scunthorpe38view scorers
CSRedcar58Newcastle32view scorers
SGBPSwindon48King's Lynn42view scorers
Wednesday 18 April 2018
SGBPSomerset47Leicester43view scorers
SGBPPoole38Swindon52view scorers
SGBPKing's Lynn53Belle Vue37view scorers
Monday 16 April 2018
SGBPWolverhampton60Rye House30view scorers
SGBPLeicester55Somerset35view scorers
SGBPBelle Vue47Poole43view scorers
Sunday 15 April 2018
NTBuxton HitmenPStoke PottersP
NTMildenhall PPlymouthP
NLCoventry Storm 51Eastbourne39
CSNewcastle46Scunthorpe44view scorers
SGBCPeterborough51Redcar39view scorers
Saturday 14 April 2018
NLStoke PottersPCoventry Storm P
NLEastbourne60Buxton Hitmen30
CSWorkington47Edinburgh43view scorers
CSBerwick47Glasgow43view scorers
Friday 13 April 2018
CSLakeside54Ipswich35view scorers
NTPlymouth44Eastbourne46
CSScunthorpePNewcastleP
CSGlasgow54Berwick36view scorers
CSEdinburghPWorkingtonP
Thursday 12 April 2018
SGBPSwindonPLeicesterP
NLIsle of Wight48Belle Vue NL42
CSRedcarPScunthorpeP
SGBCSheffieldPPeterboroughP
Wednesday 11 April 2018
NTBirminghamPStoke PottersP
SGBPRye House25Leicester23view scorers
SGBPPoole50Belle Vue40view scorers
SGBPKing's LynnPWolverhamptonP
Show all results for:
Site Updates | Rules | Contact