Custom Search
You are not logged in.
My Teams
You need to login to see
your teams
Allocate teams to competitions
My League Positions
My Rider Activity
Club Activity
My Supporters League
My Private League
Search for someone else's team
Challenge A Friend
My Details / preferences
Login


23 June 2018
Upcoming fixtures
These fixtures are provided as a courtesy only and we cannot guarantee their accuracy.
Thursday 21 June 2018
SwindonvKing's LynnPremiership
IpswichvEdinburghChampionship
RedcarvPeterboroughChampionship
SheffieldvGlasgowChampionship
Friday 22 June 2018
Belle Vue NLvBirminghamNational League
ScunthorpevLakesideChampionship
Saturday 23 June 2018
StokevKentNational League KO Cup
EastbournevMildenhall National Trophy
WorkingtonvGlasgowChampionship
LakesidevScunthorpeChampionship
Sunday 24 June 2018
NewcastlevSheffieldChampionship
Monday 25 June 2018
KentvCoventryNational League
WolverhamptonvLeicesterPremiership
SomersetvKing's LynnPremiership
Belle VuevPoolePremiership
Wednesday 27 June 2018
LeicestervWolverhamptonPremiership
Rye HousevSwindonPremiership
PoolevSomersetPremiership KO Cup
Thursday 28 June 2018
Isle of WightvBirminghamNational League
Friday 29 June 2018
EastbournevBirminghamNational League
PeterboroughvLakesideChampionship
EdinburghvBerwickChampionship KO Cup
PlymouthvKentNational League
Saturday 30 June 2018
BerwickvEdinburghChampionship KO Cup
Sunday 01 July 2018
CoventryvBelle Vue NLNational League
Mildenhall vKentNational League
Monday 02 July 2018
SwindonvBelle VuePremiership
CradleyvBirminghamNational Trophy
KentvStokeNational League
Wednesday 04 July 2018
SomersetvRye HousePremiership
PoolevBelle VuePremiership
King's LynnvLeicesterPremiership
Thursday 05 July 2018
RedcarvScunthorpeChampionship
SheffieldvIpswichChampionship
Isle of WightvKentNational League
Friday 06 July 2018
WorkingtonvBerwickChampionship
GlasgowvLakesideChampionship
Saturday 07 July 2018
BerwickvWorkingtonChampionship
LakesidevGlasgowChampionship
Sunday 08 July 2018
CoventryvStokeNational League
BuxtonvBirminghamNational Trophy
NewcastlevWorkingtonChampionship KO Cup
PlymouthvGlasgowNational League
Monday 09 July 2018
Belle VuevSwindonPremiership
LeicestervPoolePremiership
Rye HousevKing's LynnPremiership
WolverhamptonvSomersetPremiership
KentvIsle of WightNational League
* Highlighted fixtures do not count towards the game
Site Updates | Rules | Contact